Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy weekend!

I had to share a beautiful gift guide created by Krayl Funch of An Appealing Plan.  I am so privileged that out of an abundance of submissions, she has chosen a piece from my Solitaire Collection to feature in the guide.

I have my eyes on the Marie Todd “Rest” candle, the Sea Salt Goat’s Milk Soap (I have a thing for sea salt) and the Lavender Body Lotion by Wholistic Inc.

I don’t have children of my own, but do stepmothers count? 🙂
Which items do you love?

Have a beautiful, enjoyable weekend!
xoxo,
Amy

AnAppealingPlan Mothers Day Gift Round Up

  1. Rest Candle / Mind Body Soul Collection – Marie Todd Candles – $54
  2. Green Amythest Pendent Necklace ~ Amy Holton Design – $217
  3. Lavender Body Lotion ~ Wholistic Inc. – $28
  4. Quilted Sari Throw Orange ~ Buy The Change USA – $89
  5. Sea Salt Goat’s Milk Soap ~ Simply Caprine – $7
  6. “HOME” Paper Quilling ~ Paper Liberated – $520
